stuffhost.blogg.se

Logitech mouse m325 driver
Logitech mouse m325 driver






logitech mouse m325 driver

While I finally uncovered the keyboard commands I needed it took time and there were still many times when I didn't know what to do and I just flailed about, But this is so much better and now I can badmouth Logitech at every opportunity.īTW, it's incredibly annoying when someone poises an answer with a command that requires a mouse.

logitech mouse m325 driver

I would have really liked solving the problem myself instead of skirting it and I got fairly good at maneuvering around via the keyboard. YES!! The device is labeled 'Microsoft USB Dual Receiver Wireless Mouse.'Īll the many hours of research I did via google was via my XP with I/E 8 - very painful.

#Logitech mouse m325 driver software#

One thing I did notice - the 2nd entry (created when the receiver is installed) under 'Mice and other pointingĭevices' had the same label as the first, 'HID-compliant mouse' and I understand it should have 'logitech' in its name.įinally, I bought a (new) Microsoft mouse, installed the receiver, some software was downloaded automatically and my mouse now works. I tried all the above and more for my Logitech MX mouse including trying a 2nd Logitech mouse, different receivers, every USB port on my computer. Software para Logitech Wireless Mouse M325. Sistema operativo: Windows 10, Windows 8 / 8.1, Windows 7 Vista XP (64/32-bit) Modelo: Logitech Wireless Mouse M325. If the issue persists, you can write to us and we will be glad to assist you further. Logitech Wireless Mouse M325 Software Descargar. If still issue persists, there might be an issue with mouse so I suggest you to contact the Logitech support. Follow these steps to run the troubleshooter.Ī) Press “Windows Logo” + “W” keys from the keyboard.ī) Type “Troubleshooting” in the search bar and press “Enter”.Ĭ) In the “Troubleshooting” window, click on “View All” on the left pane.Į) Click on “Advanced” and then click on “Run as Administrator”.į) Click “Next” and follow the on-screen instructions to complete the troubleshooting process. The Hardware Troubleshooter is an automated tool which checks the hardware on the computer for any known issues and provides the details on how toįix them.

logitech mouse m325 driver

If still issue persists run the hardware and device troubleshooter I would suggest you to connect you’re mouse to another USB port and check what happens.








Logitech mouse m325 driver